Club President  
Philip Marshall
Elected 2021

Captains for 2021 Season:

  • Men's Captain - Ian Black

  • Ladies' Captain - Sue Siddall

  • Rabbit Captain: Ashley Airey

  • Junior Captain: Blake Drury

  • Scratch Team Captain: Tom Williams

  • Handicap Team Captain: Ryan Klemp

  • Lawrence Batley Seniors Captain: Chris Powell

  • Elected March 2021

    See the 'Contact Us' section for a full list of Club Officials

    Course Status
    Currently open
    31.12.2021 08:51
    View Status
    With the following restrictions: Fairway Mats, winter wheels