Bar & Catering Manager - Dawn Peters
Tel: 01422 202459

David Mckidd - Professional
Tel: 01422 204081

Club Officers - tel: 01422 202459

Please note that the Club Officers are volunteers and will not be available at the club at all times. Our staff will be happy to pass on messages. 

Martyn Wright - Club Secretary

Philip Marshall - Club President

Ian Black - Men's Captain 2021

Sue Siddall - Ladies' Captain 2021

Ashley Airey - Rabbits Captain 2021

Graham Lawley - Director of Finance

Tom Powe - Marketing & Communications

Edward Drury - Junior Organiser

Steve Molloy - Membership Secretary

Judith Crowther - Director of House

Steve Eggleton - Director of Greens

Tom Williams - Scratch Team Captain

Ryan Klemp - Handicap Team Captain

Chris Powell - Lawrence Batley Seniors Captain

Course Status
Currently open
31.12.2021 08:51
View Status
With the following restrictions: Fairway Mats, winter wheels